GO BACK

Profile Details-පැතිකඩ

ඊ මේල් britha@usa.com
ස්ත්‍රී/පුරුෂ භාවය ස්ත්‍රී
සම්බන්දවීම
විවාහක අවිවාහක බව Never Married
වෙසෙන රට Sri Lanka
පළාත Western
දිස්තිරික්කය Colombo
නගරය Baththaramulla
පුරවැසිභාවය Citizen
උපන් දිනය 1987-10-01
වයස 35  years
උස 5'-5" (162.5 cm)
මවු බස Tamil
ආගම Catholic
කුලය Govi
පැහැය Medium
ශරීර ප්‍රමාණය Average
අධ්‍යාපනය AL + Diploma
රැකියාව
රැකියා ස්ථානය Not working
ව්‍යාපාරය
මාසික වැටුප හෝ ආදායම No Income
දෑවැදී මුදලින් available but not to mention
දේපල available but not to mention
පාප කෙන්දරයක්ද? Yes
ලග්නය Kanya (Virgo)
නැකත Puwasala
ඝනය Manushya
රවි 1
චන්ද්‍ර 4
කුජ 1
බුධ 2
ගුරු 8
ශුක්‍ර 1
ශනි 3
රාහු 7
කේතු 1
නිර්මාංෂද? Non Vegetarian
විශේෂ කරුණු None
සොයන්නේ කොහෙන්ද? Sri Lanka
පවුලේ විස්තරය ???? ??????? ??? ???, ?? ????????, ??? ??????? ???????? ?????? ????. ????? ????????? ???, ???? ?????? (Professinal Qualify) ??? ?????. ????? ??????? ??? ?? ???????. I am looking for a never married groom ( with in age range of 30 to 37) for my never married daughter (30 years) who is employed in a private sector born in 1987. Who is educated in one of the leading schools in Colombo, and a professionally qualified. Currently residing in Baththaramulla. We are a respected Tamil Catholic family with moderate value. Attached a horoscope details also for further reference. We would prefer a groom with a well disciplined with balanced attitude, with a Good family back round. More than a education we are more concern in discipline. Please go through the profile all the details and preferences are mentioned , if you think it is suitable only then contact on chat.
GO BACK