GO BACK

Profile Details

Name XXX
Email
Gender Female
How to contact
Marital Status Never Married
Country of Living Sri Lanka
State Or Province Western
District or City Kalutara
City or Village Matugama
Residency Status Citizen
Date of Birth 1989-03-05
Age 30  years
Height 5'-5" (162.5 cm)
Mother Tongue Sinhala
Religion Buddhist
Caste Govi
Complexion Fair
Body type Average
Education Detail Diploma, Degree for Optometry final year
Job in detail Optometrist (Eye Doctor) Studying
Work place in detail Final year in Bharathiar University Bangalore(INDIA)
Business in detail
Monthly Salary or Business Income 1 - 2 Laks
Dowry cash available but not to mention
Property detail House and vehicle
Papa Kendara Yes
Lagnaya Mithuna (Gemini)
Nekatha Suwana
Ganaya Dewa
Ravi(Sun) 9
Chandra (Sandu) (Moon) 8
Kuja (Angaharu) (Mars) 12
Budha (Mercury) 8
Guru (Brahaspathi) (Jupiter) 12
Shukra (Sikuru) (Venus) 9
Shani (Senasuru) (Saturn) 7
Rahu 9
Ketu 3
Diet Non Vegetarian
Special Casses None
Looking From Sri Lanka
Self Description Father - Director in education department and retired Mother - Government School Teacher and retire Younger Sister - Completed Art degree in Jayawardanapura University - she is willing to be a government school teacher. Finished Diploma for optometry in national eye hospital. studying BSC optometry (Eye Doctor) Bangalore in INDIA, willing to go to Australia for PHD if my future partner accept. I'm a religious and simple girl. finding a gentleman who is very kind, religious helpful and well educated.
GO BACK