Profile Details

Name XXX
Email Not Available
Gender Female
How to contact
Marital Status Never Married
Country of Living Sri Lanka
State Or Province Western
District or City Gampaha
City or Village Gampaha
Residency Status Citizen
Date of Birth 1985-09-13
Age 32  years
Height 5'-6" (165 cm)
Mother Tongue Sinhala
Religion Buddhist
Caste Govi
Complexion Medium
Body type Average
Education Detail QS Diploma
Job in detail QS
Work place in detail Private
Business in detail
Monthly Salary or Business Income Rs.25,000 - Rs.50,000
Dowry cash not available
Property detail block of land
Papa Kendara No
Lagnaya Danu (Sagittarius)
Nekatha Maa
Ganaya Raksha
Ravi(Sun) 9
Chandra (Sandu) (Moon) 9
Kuja (Angaharu) (Mars) 9
Budha (Mercury) 9
Guru (Brahaspathi) (Jupiter) 2
Shukra (Sikuru) (Venus) 8
Shani (Senasuru) (Saturn) 11
Rahu 5
Ketu 11
Diet Non Vegetarian
Special Casses None
Looking From Sri Lanka
Self Description We are a Govi Buddhist Family and father is a retired driver in the Education Department. My mother is a house wife. Eldest in my family is a sister and she is married. She is working in a private firm as a Confidential Secretary and Her husband is a Senior Manager. Second brother is working abroad as an Assistant Sales Manager and is married to a doctor. Third in the family is the proposed. Her height is 5' 6'' and is middle fair. She is working as a Quantity Surveyor in a private firm. Fourth is again a brother and he is working as a marketing Executive. Father has allocated a land for the proposed and we are searching for a groom who is willing to build a house in this land and settle with us.