GO BACK

Profile Details

Name XXX
Email Not Available
Gender Female
How to contact
Marital Status Never Married
Country of Living Sri Lanka
State Or Province Western
District or City Colombo
City or Village Moratuwa
Residency Status Citizen
Date of Birth 1982-11-29
Age 36  years
Height 5'-3" (157.5 cm)
Mother Tongue Sinhala
Religion Buddhist
Caste Karawa
Complexion Medium
Body type Average
Education Detail AL + B. Sc. in Computing and Information Systems (UK)
Job in detail
Work place in detail
Business in detail Rent House
Monthly Salary or Business Income Rs.15,000 - Rs.25,000
Dowry cash available but not to mention
Property detail separate house
Papa Kendara Yes
Lagnaya Vrushaba (Taurus)
Nekatha Berana
Ganaya Manushya
Ravi(Sun) 7
Chandra (Sandu) (Moon) 12
Kuja (Angaharu) (Mars) 8
Budha (Mercury) 7
Guru (Brahaspathi) (Jupiter) 7
Shukra (Sikuru) (Venus) 7
Shani (Senasuru) (Saturn) 6
Rahu 2
Ketu 8
Diet Non Vegetarian
Special Casses None
Looking From Sri Lanka
Self Description Father - Air line flight engineer (passed away) Mother - House wife (passed away) Younger brother - Quantity Surveyor - Qatar Younger sister - Lecturer (Telecommunication engineering) I studied at a well reputed girls' school in Colombo and I completed my bachelors degree with a university in UK but I am not employed at the moment due to some personal reasons. Looking for an professional, educated & honest partner coming from a good family background preferably between 34 and 39. Mother expects horoscope matchmaking before proceeding further so please send me your horoscope with some more details via mail mprops8282@gmail.com. You can contact my mother on above number. Please be kind enough to mention your excel databank registration number. Also we are looking for GENUINE proposals only. We appreciate if your parents can contact.
GO BACK