GO BACK

Profile Details-පැතිකඩ

ඊ මේල් N/A
ස්ත්‍රී/පුරුෂ භාවය ස්ත්‍රී
සම්බන්දවීම
විවාහක අවිවාහක බව Never Married
වෙසෙන රට Sri Lanka
පළාත Western
දිස්තිරික්කය Colombo
නගරය Piliyandala
පුරවැසිභාවය Citizen
උපන් දිනය 1983-12-04
වයස 39  years
උස 5'-2" (155 cm)
මවු බස Sinhala
ආගම Buddhist
කුලය Govi
පැහැය Medium
ශරීර ප්‍රමාණය Average
අධ්‍යාපනය
රැකියාව
රැකියා ස්ථානය
ව්‍යාපාරය
මාසික වැටුප හෝ ආදායම Rs.50,000 - 1 Lak
දෑවැදී මුදලින් available but not to mention
දේපල available but not to mention
පාප කෙන්දරයක්ද? No
ලග්නය Danu (Sagittarius)
නැකත Anura
ඝනය Dewa
රවි 12
චන්ද්‍ර 12
කුජ 10
බුධ 1
ගුරු 12
ශුක්‍ර 11
ශනි 11
රාහු 6
කේතු 12
නිර්මාංෂද? Non Vegetarian
විශේෂ කරුණු None
සොයන්නේ කොහෙන්ද? Sri Lanka
පවුලේ විස්තරය Describe myself and my personality: I'm from Sri Lanka and I live in a Colombo suburban area. I work at a government organization. Though my regular work is more involved in Architectural/Civil Designing. I may be little reserved at times, but I am pretty outgoing. I'm caring and empathetic towards the others and I esteem genuine friendships at the heart of my heart. Sometimes I would like to be on my own but my close friends know that it is not stubbornness. Describe the person I'd like to meet: I do expect honesty and authenticity and those who don't fail me in that, I consider as my true friends. I love to see nothing more than a true caring heart in my furture partner. In a life long relationship, both should have flexibility and mutual respect to iron out subtle differences, if any exists between the two. I think it is not unfair to expect a fair educational background, higher diploma or above from him.
GO BACK